Welcome to Vaccine Depot

Hi! I’m glad you stopped by!

This blog/site is (at this point) primarily a mirror to my other blog: vaccinedepot.blogspot.com

I had a variety of inspirations in starting this – one of which was Climate Depot. (I am as skeptical of global warming/climate change as I am concerned about forced vaccination).

The primary focus of this blog is to discuss vaccines/vaccination and promote personal freedom in the decision to accept/decline this medical intervention.

 

Welcome to Vaccine Depot

Leave a Reply

